Somerset County Archery Association

Somerset Logo


The primary contact for the
Association is the Secretary:
President Vikki Gallop Vikki Gallop
Vice-Presidents  John Cunningham   Paul Atkins Robin

Position Holder Email
Secretary Anne Lewin
Chairperson Andrew Rees Andrew Rees
Vice-Chairperson Yvonne Oakshott
Treasurer Ian Crook Ian Crook
Affiliations Secretary Ian Crook Ian Crook
Archivist and Librarian Vacant
Child Protection Officer Hayley Goodes Hayley Goodes
Coaching Organiser Sue Matthews  
Development Officer John Bennett  
Equipment Officer Vacant  
Field Representative John Bennett  
Judge Liaison Officer John Cunningham   John Cunningham
Junior Representative Claire Crook   
Postal Organiser Hilary Collins  Hilary Collins
Records Officer Liam Goodes  
Senior Team Selector Chris Hole   Chris Hole
Webmaster Hilary Collins    Hilary Collins 

GWAS Reps Robin Leveridge Anne Lewin
Reserve GWAS Reps Jane Rees Lynne Evans
Independent Examiners Ralph Woods  

Tournament Secretaries
SCAA Outdoor Championships:
John Bennett
SCAA Indoor Championships:
Robin Leveridge
Battle of Britain:
Liam Goodes
Junior Outdoor Championships:
Claire Crook
Junior Indoor Championships:
Claire Crook